Welcome to New Members of the CLEA Board!

The CLEA Board is happy to announce that Bob Kuehn (Alabama) has been elected CLEA Vice-President, and that Esther Canty-Barnes (Rutgers), Leigh Goodmark (Baltimore), Kate Kruse (UNLV), Binny Miller (American), Jeff Pokarak (Suffolk), and Yoli Redero (Vanderbilt) have been elected to serve as board members.  The CLEA Board appreciates deeply all of the individuals who ran for board positions, as well as our membership who voted to fill these important positions.  We look forward to working with you and for you in the New Year.


Happy Holidays,


The CLEA Board

%d bloggers like this: